Wednesday, January 27, 2010

today ,prankster friend, fetch me late , annoyed brother -__-

27/1/2010

Annoying and blissful day (kinda) today

Ili absent today
so the atmosphere feels bored without her at first
we already longing for bullied her muahahaha :-D

Today I felt uncomfortable yet enliven at class because
first , Syarifah stole my left shoes ,
at that time
the boy support her and they hid my shoe and im sought all over the class :p
I thought that Irwan stole it but its Syarifah whose stole my shoe and yes the plot successfully tricked me out -,-
then Farid tease me by called me "SIZE 2 (it means Im wearing a size 2 shoe) " pfft

the boy at behind keep bothered me
like called my name with their matured voice :D ,
"ERA , ERA , ERA , ERA , ERA 1000 times
Im turning my head to answered them
but then
they deliberate they talking about
ACTRESS ERA FAZIRA , ERA FM , pfft
it is so ffff haha
then when i turned back
they continued put prank on me


my mom fetch me late , i hate to been wait -__-
and yes i kept called my mum until Im broke and yes thanks to all that I borrowed their cent *sigh*
1hour i have been waited
I left alone nobody were with me , it were bored to death man
luckily today i brought my mp3 player hihi so i just listen to them while thinking about my future haha -.,-

when I back home first thing I do is find my bed haha
then I just lend on it aaaaaaah
then started to closed my eyes for some nap :p

I have an annoying brother , I hate that for sure
he kept ask me to open hes Facebook
Im just answered angrily , I told him to go away :D
then he shouted at my tiny ear

open my CAFE WORLD , Farmville , FishVille , Mafia Wars


dude no need to list all of them , shit
not just that , he hit me with hes big hand like thousand times !

doesn't annoyed enough -,-"

then my level of patient is going to be explode
arrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhh!

take that I kicked hes ball hahahah :-D
he deserve that ! then he just yelling around the house like crazy boy -,-





No comments:

Post a Comment